Technischer Kundendienst
Klaus
Brinkgerd
Serviceleitung T 02863 925-223 M k.brinkgerd@wietholt.de
Mike
Henkel
Auszubildender T 02863 925-220 M m.henkel@wietholt.de
Luis
Reers
Auszubildender T 02863 925-220 M l.reers@wietholt.de
Daniel
Lobscheid
Administrator IT T 02863 925-244 M d.lobscheid@wietholt.de
Philip
Tambajong
Servicetechniker T 02863 925-220 M technischerkundendienst@wietholt.de
Gregor
Brockmann
Technischer Innendienst T 02863 925-228 M g.brockmann@wietholt.de
Christamaria
Peschel
Technischer Innendienst T 02863 925-231 M c.peschel@wietholt.de
Jan
Mühlenbruch
Servicetechniker T 02863 925-220 M technischerkundendienst@wietholt.de
Karsten
Feyler
Projektleiter Rolloutmanagement T 02863 925-247 M k.feyler@wietholt.de
Darvin
Tenhumberg
Servicetechniker T 02863 925-220 M technischerkundendienst@wietholt.de
Stefan
Eggemann
Servicetechniker T 02863 925-220 M s.eggemann@wietholt.de
Marc
Klein
Serviceleitung T 02863 925-218 M m.klein@wietholt.de
Andreas
Birkenstock
Lager & Versand T 02863 925-220 M technischerkundendienst@wietholt.de
Christian
Ammert
Servicetechniker T 02863 925-220 M technischerkundendienst@wietholt.de
Dennis
Selting
Serviceleitung T 02863 925-229 M d.selting@wietholt.de
Jörg
Leitzbach
Garantieabwicklung T 02863 925-292 M j.leitzbach@wietholt.de
Kai
Nienhaus
Serviceleitung T 02863 925-219 M k.nienhaus@wietholt.de
Markus
Waning
Lager und Versand T 02863 925-241 M m.waning@wietholt.de
Christoph
Ebbing
Servicetechniker T 02863 925-220 M technischerkundendienst@wietholt.de
Mario
Damm
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter T 02863 925-283 M m.damm@wietholt.de
Büroeinrichtung
Thomas
Leiwen
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-185 M t.leiwen@wietholt.de
Tim
Bußmann
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-186 M t.bussmann@wietholt.de
Patrik
Möllers
Möbelmonteur T 02863 925-192 M bueroeinrichtung@wietholt.de
Marion
Laubrock
Vertriebsinnendienst T 02863 925-190 M m.laubrock@wietholt.de
Noah
Ebbing
Vertriebsinnendienst T 02863 925-194 M n.ebbing@wietholt.de
Andrea
Wermke
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-195 M a.wermke@wietholt.de
Martin
Osterkamp
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter T 02863 925-182 M m.osterkamp@wietholt.de
Martin
Dowe
Vertriebsinnendienst T 02863 925-183 M m.dowe@wietholt.de
André
Averkamp
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-187 M a.averkamp@wietholt.de
Franke & Franke
Laura
Heidmann
Filialleitung Coesfeld und Münster T 02541 710-51 M l.heidmann@wietholt.de
Iris
Kent
Beratung & Verkauf T 0251 39957-21 M einkauf@franke-franke.de
Leonhardt
Eickhoff
Beratung & Digitaldruck T 0251 39957-11 M info@franke-franke.de
Christiane
Dohmen
Beratung & Gestaltung T 0251 39957-11 M gestaltung@franke-franke.de
Angelika
Przybylla-Herden
Beratung & Verkauf T 0251 39957-21 M einkauf@franke-franke.de
Marino
Bruder
Teamleiter Druckabteilung / Beratung & Digitaldruck T 0251 399 57-11 M m.bruder@wietholt.de
Frank
Kerkhoff
Beratung & Vertrieb Büroeinrichtung T 0251 399 57 -13 M vertrieb@franke-franke.de
Andreas
Franke
Beratung & Digitaldruck T 0251 39957-10 M info@franke-franke.de
Jannis
Pöpper
Beratung & Digitaldruck T 0251 39957-11 M info@franke-franke.de
Andre
Dohmen
Beratung & Digitaldruck T 0251 39957-11 M info@franke-franke.de
Manuel
Franke
Beratung & Verkauf T 0251 399 57-20 M einkauf@franke-franke.de
Monika
Reekers
Auftragsbearbeitung & Verwaltung T 0251 39957-12 M rechnung@franke-franke.de
Rainer
Sporkmann
Beratung & Digitaldruck T 0251 39957-11 M info@franke-franke.de
Sabrina
Franke-Frischbier
Teamleitung Einzelhandel T 0251 399 57-20 M s.franke@wietholt.de
Büromarkt
Laura
Heidmann
Filialleitung Coesfeld und Münster T 02541 710-51 M l.heidmann@wietholt.de
Iris
Ullmann
Beratung und Verkauf T 02541 710-51 M i.ullmann@wietholt.de
Anita
Bulk
Beratung und Verkauf T 02541 710-51 M bueromarkt@wietholt.de
Agnes
Doods
Beratung und Verkauf T 0241 710-51 M bueromarkt@wietholt.de
Verwaltung
Dirk
Nagel
Controlling T 02863 925-280 M d.nagel@wietholt.de
Maria
Osterholt
Assistenz Controlling T 02863 925-225 M m.osterholt@wietholt.de
Nico
Oelpmann
Datenmanagement T 02863 925-281 M n.oelpmann@wietholt.de
Christin
Wienen
Lohn- & Gehaltsabrechnung T 02863 925-193 M c.wienen@wietholt.de
Cornelia
Reining
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung T 02863 925-230 M c.reining@wietholt.de
Erwin
Schmaloer
Administrator T 02863 925-290 M e.schmaleor@wietholt.de
Medientechnik
Michael
Kunkel
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-172 M m.kunkel@wietholt.de
Jan
Bauland
Vertriebsinnendienst T 02863 925-264 M j.bauland@wietholt.de
Torsten
Reichel
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-174 M t.reichel@wietholt.de
Marketing
Daniel
Meis
Leiter Marketing T 02863 925-285 M d.meis@wietholt.de
Linus
Einck
Auszubildender T 02863 925-279 M l.einck@wietholt.de
Pauline
Bertels
Auszubildende T 02863 925-278 M p.bertels@wietholt.de
Larissa
Schüling
Marketing T 02863 925-289 M l.schueling@wietholt.de
Simone
Hovestadt
Marketing T 02863 925-286 M s.hovestadt@wietholt.de
Bürobedarf
Jannis
Venns
Auszubildender T 02863 925-144 M j.venns@wietholt.de
Joel
Anastasiadis
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925 173 M j.anastasiadis@wietholt.de
Martina
Ragusa
Beratung & Vertrieb (Innendienst) T 02863 925-140 M m.ragusa@wietholt.de
Sven
Torringen
Beratung & Vertrieb (Innendienst) T 02863 925-143 M s.torringen@wietholt.de
Heiko
Wöstenfeld
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-175 M h.woestenfeld@wietholt.de
Sabine
Drenda
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-169 M s.drenda@wietholt.de
Fabian
Filax
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-177 M f.filax@wietholt.de
Mike
Hanschke
Telefonakquise T 02863 925-160 M m.hanschke@wietholt.de
Lynn
Strotman
Innendienstleitung T 02863 925-142 M l.strotmann@wietholt.de
Luca
Knuf
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-176 M l.knuf@wietholt.de
Stefan
Richters
Bereichsleiter Bürobedarf T 02863 925-170 M s.richters@wietholt.de
Susanne
Höing
Vertriebsinnendienst T 02863 925-148 M s.hoeing@wietholt.de
Daniela
Tiebing
Telefonakquise T 02863 925 162 M d.tiebing@wietholt.de
E-Commerce
Hubert
Robert
E-Commerce Manager T 02863 925-178 M h.robert@wietholt.de
Kevin
Konert
Kaufmännischer Angestellter im E-Commerce T 02863 925-179 M k.konert@wietholt.de
Buchhaltung
Melanie
Wessels
Buchhaltung T 02863 925-107 M m.wessels@wietholt.de
Tanja
Bone
Buchhaltung T 02863 925-104 M t.bone@wietholt.de
Christiane
Eckel
Buchhaltung T 02863 925-108 M c.eckel@wietholt.de
Nicola
Verbeet
Buchhaltung T 02863 925-105 M n.verbeet@wietholt.de
Bürotechnik
Simon
Niemeyer
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-269 M s.niemeyer@wietholt.de
Jan
Bauland
Vertriebsinnendienst T 02863 925-264 M j.bauland@wietholt.de
Paul
Becker
Auszubildender T 02863 925-272 M p.becker@wietholt.de
Thomas
Mitchell
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-232 M t.mitchell@wietholt.de
Michael
Hellmann
Einkaufsleiter T 02863 925-288 M m.hellmann@wietholt.de
Marion
Thesing
Innendienstleitung T 02863 925-250 M m.thesing@wietholt.de
Fabian
Krumnow
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-265 M f.krumnow@wietholt.de
Christian
Schlattmann
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-284 M c.schlattmann@wietholt.de
Frank
Schwane
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-263 M f.schwane@wietholt.de
Mirjam
Dünne
Auszubildende T 02863 925-146 M m.dünne@wietholt.de
Danilo
Wolf
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-267 M d.wolf@wietholt.de
Thorsten
Dohle
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-287 M t.dohle@wietholt.de
Benjamin
Mikulla
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-227 M b.mikulla@wietholt.de
Jörg
Oelerich
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-226 M j.oelerich@wietholt.de
Niklas
Bone
Beratung und Vertrieb T 02863 925-233 M n.bone@wietholt.de
Lars
Wietheuper
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-268 M l.wietheuper@wietholt.de
Geschäftsführung
Markus
Steinkamp
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter T 02863 925-262 M m.steinkamp@wietholt.de
Martin
Osterkamp
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter T 02863 925-182 M m.osterkamp@wietholt.de
Mario
Damm
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter T 02863 925-283 M m.damm@wietholt.de
Kaffeemeister
Heiko
Wöstenfeld
Beratung & Vertrieb T 02863 925-175 M h.woestenfeld@wietholt.de
Daniel
Rodrigues Zorn
Beratung und Vertrieb T 02863 925-254 M d.zorn@wietholt.de
Alexander
Poorthuis
Bereichsleitung T 02863 925-251 M a.poorthuis@wietholt.de
Marion
Thesing
Innendienstleitung T 02863 925-250 M m.thesing@wietholt.de